Bianca Cooper

Board Member – Impact Drywall

Born and raised in Johannesburg, South Africa, Bianca is a Human Resources professional with over 15 years of successful experience in hiring and employee management.

After graduating from the prestigious University of Stellenbosch, with a Labor Law and an HR Strategic Management Leadership degree, Bianca spent the next decade working as an HR Director, overlooking a workforce of over 1,200 employees.

Upon immigrating to Canada, Bianca was offered the position of Director of Business Development for a leading ERP Software Development organization specialized in construction management.

Through her involvement with multiple boards and associations, Bianca has developed a strong sense of social responsibility. Bianca sat as a member of the Edmonton Executive Association and the Edmonton Construction Association as well as holding the founder and board member position for the Rugby Business Network and LinkedIn Local YEG.

A strong believer that the success of a business is directly related to the talented individuals that comprise the workforce, Bianca regularly develops internal processes to assist and guide employees to thrive.

Meet the Board

Don Wightman

Mike Fawcett
Past Chair

Cameron Betts

Richard Shipway
Board Member

Mike Wallis
Board Member

Byron Tarby
Board Member

Adam Timler
Board Member

Bianca Cooper
Board Member

Jenn Cook
Board Member

Morly Bishop
Board Member

Jessica Sidhu
Board Member

Chris Lyons
Board Member

Chris Wiebe
Board Member


Mike Fawcett

Angela McKerlich

Alan Fletcher

Bob Cooke

Sue Zacharias

Ross McLean

Past Board Chairs 1970-2012
  • Patick Waunch
  • Anibal Valente
  • Steve Pavelich
  • Barry Scroggs
  • John Cunningham
  • Robert Lashin
  • Dave Pelletier
  • Bill Gyles
  • Ray Marquis
  • Karl Laursen
  • Al Webster
  • Peter Crolow
  • Murray Farmer
  • Larry Fontaine
  • Gary Farwell
  • Patrick Dennett
  • Warren Dickinson
  • Roy McBride
  • Bruce Betker
  • Wilson Beck
  • Frank Hedges
  • Robert Wheaton
  • Willliam Winkler
  • Frank Hedges
  • William Corcoran
  • Myron Sambad
  • B Lloyd Blain
  • Wayne Farmer
  • Herbert Fritz
  • Henry Creuzot